English

I try my best, but I don't succeed. I get what I want, but not what I need and I feel so tired but I can't sleep. Tears come streaming down my face. Could this be worse?

This is a bad day. I've had pain in my chest all day long. It hurts really bad when your thousands miles away At the moment I don't think I can fix this. But as you said, this will be a test for us - and right now I don't think I will pass it. Even though I know I have to. Yesterday, all my problem seemed so far away. But this is another day. I'm trying to stay positive but it is very hard. But I'm trying , I really am. It's hard for me to say I'm sorry, you know - sorry seems to be the hardest word. The only thing I truly want and need right now is the only thing I can't have. I wish I could turn back the time, with the result of this in our hands. Don't you think it would be different? Because I do.

You're telling me that this will make us even stronger. But you know, as well as I do, that we have to make i through first. It will not be easy. But I hope, when we do - there will be no sadness anymore. Because everywhere I go I'm whole if you are there beside me. And I hope love will find a way and guide me through this. Then I will know that we both are gonna make this.

Try to fix me.

And sorry for my bad english. I just felt to write in english for a change.

/Frida

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0